Climbing Fear Out in the World

I’m stuck in locked-down Melbourne and am unable to get out and about to see my new romantic suspense novel, Climbing Fear, on bookshelves in bookshops around me. 🙁

So it is particularly exciting to be part of an online community who happily shares their sightings of Climbing Fear out in the world.

I’ve been sent photos where readers and reviewers have made the book look pretty and show how hyped they are about reading it:

I’ve been sent photos of it in the bookstores on shelves:

I’ve been sent photos of posts they’ve done about it on social media:

And there’s been the book stacks:

Thank you

It is just so gratifying that readers and reviewers out there are as excited about Climbing Fear being out there as I am.

Thank you to everyone so far who has shared their photos with me. I super appreciate it.

Climbing Fear

Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts.

His beloved home is under threat, and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he’s never been able to forget …

X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything – until his best friend falls to his death on a climb while shooting their show. In the fierce media fallout, Reid begins to question everything about himself. Crippled by a new fear of climbing, Reid returns to CoalCliff stud, his family’s horse farm, to recover.

Single mother Natalia Robinson is determined to start afresh, away from the shadow of her past. A job at CoalCliff Stud where she lived as a child is the perfect opportunity to live the quiet life she always wanted. But she is unprepared to see Reid, and is even more unprepared for the passion that still burns between them.

But after a series of menacing events threaten the new home she is trying to build, Nat realises that Reid is the only person she can rely on to keep her and her daughter safe. Together, Reid and Nat must face the pasts that haunt them if they are to survive the present and forge a future of hope.

Buy Links

Print: Romance.com.au | Angus & Robertson | Booktopia | Amazon | QBD

or in store at Big W, Dymocks, QBD and other good bookstores around Australia.

Digital: Apple Books | Amazon Aus | Amazon US | Kobo | Google Play

Leave a Reply